I’m Moving- Here’s How to Keep in Touch!

Not around the world to somewhere hot and sunny as I might dream. This weekend I will be making the big move to WordPress.org. I will miss the family here at wordpress.com but as I am now planning to make my living from helping others and teaching yoga I’m going to be needing a bit more flexibility with my blog and website. I hope you will all add me to your RSS or Twitter/Facebook/Instagram feeds so we can keep in touch! I am exporting my RSS feed from WordPress.com so I won’t miss any of you ;). Here’s how you will be able to find me:

 

http://www.arogayoga.com  (coming soon)

twitter.com/arogayoga

facebook.com/arogayoga

Instagram: arogayoga

 

I will write again soon from my new blog! So long WordPress.com!

xo

 

Leave a Reply

